Staff

Royal Oak Underwriters | Contact Directory

  • Call or email our staff directly by using the e-mail links provided below.

royal-oak-underwriters-president-patti-nunnally
President

Patti Nunnally, CPCU, CIC, ASLI
Phone: 804-741-7999, ext. 12
E-mail: pattin@royaloakunderwriters.com


 

 

 

Karen Brandis
Senior Underwriter, CPCU
Roles: Professional Lines/Commercial Auto
Phone: 804-741-7999, ext. 17
E-mail: karenb@royaloakunderwriters.com

 

 

 

 

Jenn Fields
Underwriter
Roles: Commercial P&C/Commercial Auto
Phone: 804-741-7999, ext. 15
E-mail: jenf@royaloakunderwriters.com

 

 

 

 

Josh O’Neill
Underwriter
Roles: Commercial P&C
Phone: 804-741-7999, ext. 14
E-mail: josho@royaloakunderwriters.com

 

 

 

 

Donna Huffman
Underwriter
Roles: Commercial P&C
Phone: 804-741-7999, ext. 11
E-mail: donnah@royaloakunderwriters.com

Debbie New
Underwriter
Roles: Personal Lines
Phone: 804-741-7999
E-mail: debbien@royaloakunderwriters.com

 

 

 

 

Molly Miller
Underwriter
Roles: Commercial P&C
Phone: 804-741-7999, ext. 13
E-mail: mollym@royaloakunderwriters.com

 

 

 

 

Caroline Zimmel
Underwriter
Roles: Commercial P&C
Phone: 804-741-7999, ext. 26
E-mail: carolinez@royaloakunderwriters.com

 

 

 

 

Brittney Yin
Underwriter
Roles: Personal Lines
Phone: 804-741-7999, ext. 25
E-mail: brittneyy@royaloakunderwriters.com

 

 

 

 

Yvette Ferguson
Underwriter
Roles: Personal Lines
Phone: 804-741-7999, ext. 16
E-mail: yvettef@royaloakunderwriters.com

 

 

 

 

Bev Gravatt
Office Manager
Roles: Accounting, Policy Issuance, Premium Finance
Phone: 804-741-7999, ext. 19
E-mail: bevg@royaloakunderwriters.com